Staff / Kaimahi

LEADERSHIP TEAM

wikus_swanepoel

Mr Wikus Swanepoel

Principal

wikus.swanepoel@maidstone.school.nz

kerry_baines

Mrs Kerry Baines

Deputy Principal

kerry.baines@maidstone.school.nz

mary_kaye_winiata

Ms Mary Winiata

Deputy Principal

mary.winiata@maidstone.school.nz

Rōpū

AKATARAWA

grant_reid

Mr Grant Reid

Room 1 (Rōpū Leader)

grant.reid@maidstone.school.nz

hannah_hageraats

Miss Hannah Hageraats

Room 2

hannah.hageraats@maidstone.school.nz

caleb_webb

Mr Caleb Webb

Room 3

caleb.webb@maidstone.school.nz

PĀKURATAHI

bianca_van_berkel

Miss Bianca Van Berkel

Room 6 (Rōpu Leader)

bianca.vanberkel@maidstone.school.nz

IMG_3228

Mrs Liz Moka

Room 7

liz.moka@maidstone.school.nz

IMG_0598-2

Mr James Smyth

Room 4

james.smyth@maidstone.school.nz


REMUTAKA

praneel_singh

Mr Praneel Singh

Room 9 (Rōpū Leader)

praneel.singh@maidstone.school.nz

gemma_mclean

Ms Gemma McLean

Room 11

gemma.mclean@maidstone.school.nz

brydon_gillam

Mr Brydon Gillam

Room 10

brydon.gillam@maidstone.school.nz  

jodi_hartley

Ms Jodi Hartley

Room 8

jodi.hartley@maidstone.school.nz

TARARUA

dane_fowler

 Mr Dane Fowler

Room 12 (Syndicate Leader)

dane.fowler@maidstone.school.nz

ursula_steiner-grierson

Ms Ursula Steiner-Grierson

Room 13

ursula.steinergreirson@maidstone.school.nz

terri_phillips

Mrs Terri Phillips

Room 14

terri.phillips@maidstone.school.nz

IMG_0599

Mrs Ali Frost

Room 14

ali.frost@maidstone.school.nz

MANGAROA

sophie_hudson

Miss Sophie Hudson

Room 19 (Rōpū Leader)

sophie.hudson@maidstone.school.nz

IMG_3229

          Mrs Olivia McVey

                  Room 17

mailto:olivia.mcvey@maidstone.school.nz

 

 

 

brad_manser

Mr Bradley Manser

Room 20

bradley.manser@maidstone.school.nz

TE AWA KAIRANGI

Miss Jodi Watson

Materials Technology (Rōpū Leader)

jodi.watson@maidstone.school.nz

     Ms Sarah        Burton

Performing Arts

sarah.burton@maidstone.school.n

 

sasha_robinson

Mrs Sasha Robinson

Food Technology

sasha.robinson@maidstone.school.nz

pat_melaugh

Matua Patrick Melaugh

Te Ao Māori

patrick.melaugh@maidstone.school.nz

darcy_solia

Mr Darcy Solia

Visual Arts

darcy.solia@maidstone.school.nz

LEARNING SUPPORT

Learning Support Coordinator –> Mrs Ruzia Ataria:learningcoordinator@maidstone.school.nz
ORS and Literacy Teacher –> Ms Di Nuku: di.nuku@maidstone.school.nz
Counsellor –> Ms Hannah Wright: hannah.wright@maidstone.school.nz
Counsellor –> Mr Chris Evans: chris.evans@maidstone.school.nz
Youth Worker –> Ms Brenna Wood: brenna.wood@maidstone.school.nz
Youth Worker –> Fili Tauti: fili.tauti@maidstone.school.nz
Youth Worker –> Matt Algar: matt.algar@maidstone.school.nz  
Teacher Aide –> Mr Darryl Robinson: darryl.robinson@maidstone.school.nz
Teacher Aide –> Mrs Desiree Mitchell: desiree.mitchell@maidstone.school.nz
Teacher Aide –> Mrs Lisa Reale-Key: lisa.reale-key@maidstone.school.nz
Teacher Aide –> Mrs Ingrid Burt: ingrid.burt@maidstone.school.nz
Teacher Aide –> Mrs Rebecca Holding: rebecca.holding@maidstone.school.nz
Teacher Aide –> Mrs Michelle Park: michelle.park@maidstone.school.nz                              

SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager –> Mrs Heather Harker: heather.harker@maidstone.school.nz 
Finance Manager –> Mrs Catherine Mason: catherine.mason@maidstone.school.nz
Office Administrator –> Mrs Jodie Shirley: jodie.shirley@maidstone.school.nz  
Caretaker –> Mr JD Davis caretaker@maidstone.school.nznz
Gardener –> Ms Rachael Voight: rachael.voight@maidstone.school.nz 
Librarian –> Ms Liz McCracken: liz.mccracken@maidstone.school.nz